WE'RE OPEN - Always Together, Never Apart - Maybe in Distance, But Never in Heart!

CCF Staff

More than fifty highly-motivated and dedicated professionals work in the areas of childcare, education, after-school/summer enrichment, workforce development, parenting education and support, basic emergency needs, and more.  For assistance, please contact one of CCF’s staff members from the list below.

 

Terese Curtin, MSW
Executive Director

tcurtin@ccfcenter.org

Beth Lobdell
Senior Director of Programs

blobdell@ccfcenter.org

Sandra Costa
Director of School-Linked Programs

scosta@ccfcenter.org

Amanda Tirocchi, CFRE
Director of
Development & Communications

atirocchi@ccfcenter.org

 

Marisa Gallagher
Director of Child Care

mgallagher@ccfcenter.org

Denise Shavers, M.Ed.
Program Manager
Parents as Teachers

dshavers@ccfcenter.org

Zoya Tseytlin
Director of the
Center for Financial Success

ztseytlin@ccfcenter.org

Nikki Santos
Administrative Assistant

nsantos@ccfcenter.org

 

Upcoming Events Click Here

Parents as Teachers Blue Ribbon Affiliate Logo